RUB
Products catalog : EVK, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
EVK, OOO
+7 (47467) 78-37-8

Products catalog

Rolled tube diameter 140x125 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3667.65 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 765.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 140 mm; - internal: 125 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Pipes
Rolled tube diameter 140x125 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3667.65 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 765.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 140 mm; - internal: 125 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Steel pipes
Rolled tube diameter 140x125 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3667.65 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 765.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 140 mm; - internal: 125 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Rolled pipes
Rolled tube diameter 140x125 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3667.65 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 765.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 140 mm; - internal: 125 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Seamless pipes for mechanical engineering
Rolled tube diameter 145x125 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4826.73 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 482 673.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 145 mm; - internal: 125 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Pipes, seamless
Rolled tube diameter 127x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3660.7 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 070.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 127 mm; - internal: 110 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Hot rolled pipes
Rolled tube diameter 127x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3660.7 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 366 070.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 127 mm; - internal: 110 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Steel seamless tubes of general purpose
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Pulled general purpose pipes
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Cold-drawn high accuracy pipes
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Steel pipes
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Rolled pipes
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Hot rolled pipes
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Steel seamless tubes of general purpose
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Seamless pipes for mechanical engineering
Rolled tube diameter 125x100 mm seamless precision steel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 4947.59 RUB/lm  - from 100 lm
Minimum order cost: 494 759.00 RUB
Products: Seamless precision steel pipes for the manufacture of liners of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Lipetsk region. Manufacturer: LLC "EVK" Diameter: - external 125 mm; - internal: 100 mm; Length: up to 8 meters Payment form: 100% advance...
Group: Pipes, seamless
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog EVK, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : ЕВК, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Труба раскатанная диаметр 140x125 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3657.66 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 766.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 140 мм; - внутренний: 125 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы
Труба раскатанная диаметр 140x125 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3657.66 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 766.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 140 мм; - внутренний: 125 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы стальные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 140x125 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3657.66 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 766.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 140 мм; - внутренний: 125 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы катаные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 140x125 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3657.66 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 766.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 140 мм; - внутренний: 125 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные для машиностроения
Труба раскатанная диаметр 145x125 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4813.58 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 481 358.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 145 мм; - внутренний: 125 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 127x110 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3650.72 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 072.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 127 мм; - внутренний: 110 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы горячекатанные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 127x110 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3650.72 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 365 072.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 127 мм; - внутренний: 110 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные общего назначения
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы тянутые общего назначения
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы холоднотянутые высокой точности
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы стальные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы катаные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы горячекатанные
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные общего назначения
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные для машиностроения
Труба раскатанная диаметр 125x100 мм бесшовная прецизионная стальная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 4934.11 руб/мп  - от 100 мп
Стоимость минимального заказа: 493 411.00 руб
Продукция: Бесшовные прецизионные стальные трубы для изготовления гильз гидро - и пневмоцилиндров купить оптом от производителя в России Липецкая область. Производитель: ООО «ЕВК» Диметр: - внешний 125 мм; - внутренний: 100 мм; Длина: до 8 метров Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата Форма отгрузки:...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ЕВК, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги